Leadership in Tough Times

December 10, 2008 at 2:00 PM EST, 1:00 PM CST, 12:00 PM MST, 11:00 AM PST
(90 minutes)

In this 90-minute webinar, Americans for the Arts President and CEO Robert L. Lynch will moderate a discussion on the strategic questions that savvy arts leaders consider when facing a major challengeŚchanges in the economy, content controversy, funding crises, and more. 

This is a good session for professionals who want to strengthen their strategic response skills as they prepare to face the inevitable challenges that accompany leadership.

Presenter: Robert L. Lynch, President and CEO, Americans for the Arts

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
On-Demand Webinar
      ($0.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out