Secrets of Success in Rural Arts Communities

November 19, 2008 at 2:00 PM EST, 1:00 PM CST, 12:00 PM MST, 11:00 AM PST
(90 minutes)

The arts in rural communities across the country—each with their own history and character—offer something special to both visitors and residents alike.  Drawing from the McKnight-funded Bright Stars report, this 90-minute webinar will feature successful models of rural arts development, along with the fun-natured “it could only happen here” stories that make this kind of work so satisfying.

Presenter: Carlo Cuesta, Managing Partner, Creation in Common

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
On-Demand Webinar
      ($0.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out