Leadership Succession in the Arts

October 15, 2008 at 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT
(90 minutes)

Every arts organization will one day face a change in leadership—with or without advance notice. When that change comes, you and your board can confidently face the transition with a solid leadership succession plan.

Relevant whether your organization is facing an imminent transition or has ample time to prepare, this 90-minute webinar will walk board members and all levels of staff through the process of developing a succession plan that engages key stakeholders, answers critical questions, and addresses your organization’s unique planning needs.

Presenters:

Ra Joy, Executive Director , Illinois Arts Alliance






Lisa May Simpson, Deputy Director, Illinois Arts Alliance

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
On-Demand Webinar
      ($0.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out