Better Program Evaluation for Arts Education

September 10, 2008 at 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT
(90 minutes)

Program evaluations can improve the impact of arts education and help to garner more resources. This webinar provides an understanding of design, execution, and implementation of the most successful evaluations methods.

The 90-minute webinar will include a step-by-step to the evaluation process; guidance on developing evaluation questions and the methods to answer them; qualitative and quantitative instruments; and answers to your specific questions. 

Presenter: Patti Saraniero, Professor of Theatre and Education, University of San Diego

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
On-Demand Webinar
      ($0.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out