MAP-21: Opportunities for the Arts and Transportation

July 9, 2013 at 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT
(60 minutes)
In this webinar we will hear from art and transportation experts who will review current MAP-21 legislation outlining transportation enhancement funding. Presenters will cover a range of project types that serve as models for implementation in your community.

Presented by: Michael Killoren, Director, Local Arts Agencies / Challenge America Fast-Track, National Endowment for the Arts; Lilly Shoup, Policy Analyst, US Department of Transportation, Office of the Secretary; Narric Rome, Senior Director of Federal Affairs, Americans for the Arts; Wendy Feuer, Assistant Commissioner for Urban Design, New York City Department of Transportation

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Webinar
      ($0.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out