Are you Prepared? Emergency Preparedness

September 4, 2013 at 3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT
(60 minutes)

None of us want to believe that "it" could happen to our arts organization - our passion, our labor of love, our career, and our future. Reality happens. Whether "it" is a hurricane, technology failure, scandal, fire or flood, accident or crime, pandemic, tornado, or physical infrastructure failure, crises can and do occur, which is why preparedness is key to sustainability. As we face constant natural and made disasters, do you have a plan?  Is your data safe?  Join us as we learn about how local arts agencies are preparing for disasters?  What you need to know.

Presenters: Mary Eileen Fouratt, Executive Director, Monmouth Country Arts Council (MCAC), Red Bank, NJ; Mollie Quinlan-Hayes, Deputy Director and Accessibility Coordinator, South Arts, Atlanta, GA

                                                                      
 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Webinar
      ($35.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out