Planning and Creating Successful Cultural, Arts, and Entertainment Districts

October 24, 2013 at 3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT
(60 minutes)

Do you have an area in which you want to create a District?  What are the planning steps needed to move you forward?  During this webinar you will also hear from experts on how they planned and developed successful and thriving Districts.

Presented by: Adele Fleet Bacow, President, Community Partners Consultants

                                                                 
 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Webinar
      ($35.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out