Understanding Cultural, Arts, and Entertainment Districts

May 1, 2013 at 3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT
(60 minutes)

This webinar is an overview of Arts, Culture, and Entertainment Districts and the different types and communities they serve.  You will learn about ways in which each of these District types have helped become a tool for economic development and revitalization.  


 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Webinar
      ($35.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out