The Basics of Local Arts Management: Fundraising

December 4, 2013 at 3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST
(60 minutes)

This webinar will discuss current trends in philanthropy and new ideas for developing resources for your organization. Resource development can come in the form of new partnerships, strategic alliances, or utilizing what you are already doing to better leverage revenue dollars. We will explore best practices in partnership, opportunities, and challenges. Fundraising is rapidly changing however there are still some must do steps for any successful fundraising activity.  Learn the basics first.


 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Webinar
      ($35.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out