The Basics of Local Arts Management: Planning

October 16, 2013 at 3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT
(60 minutes)

What's the best planning approach for your organization?  How do you know what type of planning you need?  During this webinar you will learn about the different types of plans including: Strategic, Financial, Program, Cultural, and Operational and ways to determine which one is right for your organization.

Presented by: Craig Dreeszen, Dreeszen and Associates, Florence, MA;
Maggie Guggenheimer, University of Virginia and Piedmont Council for the Arts, Charlottesville, VA

                                                            

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Webinar
      ($35.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out