The Evolution of Local Arts Grantmaking : Leveraging Investments in Creativity – What’s Next?

March 20, 2013 at 3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT
(60 minutes)

Leveraging Investments in Creativity (LINC) was launched in 2003 as a 10-year national initiative to improve support systems for American artists. By design, the program sunsets this year. Hear from current LINC grantees about best practices and innovations in local artists support.


 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Webinar
      ($35.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out