The Evolution of Local Arts Grantmaking: Technology, Systems, and Capturing Data.

February 20, 2013 at 3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST
(60 minutes)
There are many new and exciting grantmaking technology innovations to help streamline the grantmaking process as well as data collection.  What are the latest and greatest and how to assess these. What's right for your organization?  How are you using the data once it is collected?
 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Webinar
      ($35.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out